Back

Welcome To My Blog

New Posts Will Be Added Sporadically!



Vampire Brainrot



Got back into manga!

Mainly the series called:

"Rosen Blood"

Of which right now there are 4 English volumes and 5 Japanese ones. Also, there are 5 in total!

The story is about 4 vampires and a human girl living together.

(MAJOR Diabolik Lovers vibes)

Mainly reading them on my kindle in German, but also bought physical copies in English! (To display lol)

Currently I am on volume 3.
BUT I'll finish all 4 this week!

EDIT (24.10.2023):
STILL NOT DONE!

Posted On The 11th Of September 2023

PEANUTS!!!



FINALLY!

The Second Season Of:

"Spy x Family"

Started watching it 2 weeks ago.

New episodes every Saturday in Japan!

So far I am really into the season.

(Just the intro is not my 'cup of tea')

Posted On The 24th Of October 2023

Post 3

Text Goes Here!

Posted DATE

Post 4

Text Goes Here!

Posted DATE

Projects


My Anime List

My Manga List